Back to top

Our Team

Our Team

Tawnya Mack, CPA, Partner

tmack@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 21

Lauri Pope, CPA, Senior Manager

lpope@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 18

Sondra Rankin, MBA, Office Manager

srankin@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 10

Erica Blumberg, CPA, Manager

eblumberg@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 20

Matt Melvin, Manager

mmelvin@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 19

Trevor Debelak, CPA, Staff Accountant

tdebelak@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 11

Chris Christensen, Staff Accountant

cchristensen@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 12

Stephanie Heisner, Bookkeeping

sheisner@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 17