Back to top

Our Team

Our Team

Tawnya Mack, CPA, Partner

tmack@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 221

Lauri Pope, CPA, Senior Manager

lpope@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 218

Chris Christensen, Staff Accountant

cchristensen@mackcpas.com (815) 942-3306 ext 212

Cate Moulton, CPA

cmoulton@mackcpas.com 815-942-3306 ext 220

Colin Airola, Staff Accountant

cairola@mackcpas.com 815-942-3306 ext 214

Kyle Sheppard, Staff Accountant

ksheppard@mackcpas.com 815-942-3306 ext 217

Danny Black, Staff Accountant

dblack@mackcpas.com 815-942-3306 ext 223

Jeff Kirkolis, Staff Accountant

jkirkolis@mackcpas.com 815-942-3306 ext 216